CONTAINER MANAGEMENT
AND CLEANING


Scroll-Icon

CLEANING WITH A SYSTEM

We clean the containers you need for your production. Employing our clever outsourcing concept, we are your reliable and comprehensive partner, reducing your effort regarding cleaning, logistics and personnel. We work thoroughly and are available when you need us.

WHAT IS
CONTAINER MANAGEMENT?


A complete process,
tailored to your production.


For tachographs, sensors or other electronic parts, as well as motor elements, there are special reusable containers in many companies. We clean these for well-known manufacturers and suppliers from branches in automotive and mechanical engineering. With our long-term logistics, we are optimally integrating our container management into your production processes: We collect the containers from you when you want us to, clean them thoroughly according to your specifications and deliver them on spot when you need them. Our in-house logistics companies can clean your containers directly in your premises. This process saves time, is flexible and keeps your production running.

  • MACHINE CLEANING

  • SORTING AND
    COMMISSIONING

  • INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL
    STORAGE

  • DELIVERY JUST IN TIME
zuverlaessige-partner

…and you’ll focus on
your core business!



Frank Löffler

Key-Account Manager

phone icon 0162 2664130

phone icon floeffler@ly-holding.com

Katja Ehrt

Site Manager Neukirchen-Adorf

phone icon 03721 265 618
0151 26446602

phone icon kehrt@ly-holding.com

Kemal Sigirtmac

Site Manager Babenhausen

phone icon 06073.123743
0162 2664 173

phone icon ksigirtmac@ly-holding.com

Okan Celik

Site Manager external Regensburg

phone icon 0941 7903 069
0162 22664129

phone icon ocelik@ly-holding.com

Ümit Yalci

Site Manager internally Regensburg

phone icon 0941 17611 966
0162 22664172

phone icon uyalci@ly-holding.com

Serkan Merdan

Site Manager Rosbach vor der Höhe

phone icon 06003 8276 910
0171 9718657

phone icon smerdan@ly-holding.com

Akin Sencer

Site Manager Salzgitter

phone icon 05341 9390 366
0151 26446609

phone icon asencer@ly-holing.com

Tereza Vobecka

Site Manager Prag/Tschechien

phone icon 0042 0255 734 302
0042-0724583100

phone icon tvobecka@ly-holding.com

Alexander Götz

Site Manager Brasov/Rumänien

phone icon 0040 268706 750
0040 786803393

phone icon agoetz@ly-holding.com

Behältermanagement
LY-Holding.com
Behältermanagement